St Patrick's Primary School

After School Clubs

There are currently no After School Clubs scheduled at this school. Check out our schools list for availability.

Fundays

May Half Term Dates

There are currently no Fundays scheduled at this school. Check out our schools list for availability.

Summer Holiday Dates

• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

St Patricks - Monday 25th July

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

St Patricks - Tuesday 26th July

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

St Patricks - Wednesday 27th July

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

St Patricks - Thursday 28th July

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

St Patricks - Monday 1st August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

St Patricks - Tuesday 2nd August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

St Patricks - Wednesday 3rd August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

St Patricks - Thursday 4th August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

St Patricks - Monday 8th August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

St Patricks - Tuesday 9th August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

St Patricks - Wednesday 10th August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

St Patricks - Thursday 11th August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

St Patricks - Monday 15th August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

St Patricks - Tuesday 16th August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

St Patricks - Wednesday 17th August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

St Patricks - Thursday 18th August

£ 18.50