The Park Primary School

After School Clubs

Term 6 - 6 Weekly Sessions - W/C 06/06 - 11/07 - 3:15pm-4:15pm
Monday
KS2
Dance
£ 30.00 

Fundays

May Half Term Dates

• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

The Park - Monday 30th May

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

The Park - Tuesday 31st May

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

The Park - Wednesday 1st June

£ 18.50 

Summer Holiday Dates

• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

The Park - Monday 25th July

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

The Park - Tuesday 26th July

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

The Park - Wednesday 27th July

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

The Park - Thursday 28th July

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

The Park - Monday 1st August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

The Park - Tuesday 2nd August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

The Park - Wednesday 3rd August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

The Park - Thursday 4th August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

The Park - Monday 8th August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

The Park - Tuesday 9th August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

The Park - Wednesday 10th August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

The Park - Thursday 11th August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

The Park - Monday 15th August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

The Park - Tuesday 16th August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

The Park - Wednesday 17th August

£ 18.50 
• Open to all ages 5-11 • Variety of Sports Every Day • 9am to 3pm

The Park - Thursday 18th August

£ 18.50